OK, three days before christmas, I work retail management, we had four people call out/go home today, I had a woman go postal on me in front of at least 20 other customers, the customers told her to shut the hell up and leave, I got complemented for not going off on her, I got the shakes really bad from that situation, I got free chocolate from one customer, I have finished my shopping, I haven't wrapped a thing cause apparently I'm out of tape, will do it at the 'rents, haven't seen Two Towers yet, hopefully soon, I'm still extremely tired, I will be returning Thursday night, I miss In-N-Out Burgers, I am babbling, I like looking at the pics on
allen_sama's site, and reading The Center by
lucy_fic, shutting up now and going to bed