I'd pay good money to see him do body shots... screw that i'd pay good money to do bodyshots OFF OF HIM... hey so i'm a justin fan at heart and a HUGE punk person but after the half naked pics i saw the other day... *Sigh* bodyshots anyone??? i can get the tequilla, salt and limes... who has Lance?
On TV. The TNN party launch thing. Check out the nsyncontv lj for reair dates. He said his thing or something was to have twins doing body shots off of him. And they did.
Lance... did WHAT?
Date: 2003-06-23 09:27 pm (UTC)Re: Lance... did WHAT?
Date: 2003-06-23 09:38 pm (UTC)I die.
Re: Lance... did WHAT?
Date: 2003-06-23 09:41 pm (UTC)Re: Lance... did WHAT?
Date: 2003-06-23 09:45 pm (UTC)from
On TV. The TNN party launch thing. Check out the nsyncontv lj for reair dates. He said his thing or something was to have twins doing body shots off of him. And they did.
Re: Lance... did WHAT?
Date: 2003-06-23 10:58 pm (UTC)damn. Lance is one pervy bastard.
^_^
Re: Lance... did WHAT?
Date: 2003-06-24 09:36 am (UTC)my friend and i had a theory that Joey corrupted poor Lance
no subject
Date: 2003-06-23 11:58 pm (UTC)